Exercise

Day 35 -Update

Exercise.

That’s what I’m suppose to be focusing on today, so I thought I’d give an update on how my exercise is going lately.

It hasn’t.

I’ve maybe been consistent for three days out of the week, which is better than it has been, but it’s not great! Honestly there are so many other things I would rather do in life and it feels like a waste of time or like a “fun” thing in the midst of other things that need done.

So many crazy things happened this week that exercise is seriously the last thing on my mind!

So for those of you who are feeling like you are failing in this are too, you are not alone and a new week is coming soon! We can all start fresh on Monday!

35 days down, something to go, but it’s one of those days that I’m seriously not going to do the math for that!

Leave a Reply

