#Inspiration · Giving Back · Life Tips · Relationships

Day 69 – Oh My Dear

I heard this song a few years ago. It was part of a YouTube mix and just came on in the background while I was sitting in my room one night. It spoke to my heart so much that night and has many times since then.
To me this song is way more than lyrics written by a boyfriend to his girlfriend. To me this is a song that encompasses true friendship.
That night I felt so alone and so overcome by my fears and shortcomings.
So here’s the song…
I hope you all have friends that would stay up till 4am. I hope you are a friend that will say up until the fears and hurt are replaced with peace.
Thank you to those of you who have been there for me, I hope to some day return the favor.
Day 69
Leave a Reply

