#Inspiration · Uncategorized

Day 98 – Favorite Quotes Pt.3

Clearly I really like quotes… these are a few that have brought me comfort and inspired me throughout the years!

I hope you like them!

“I loved you at your darkest.” – Romans 5:8

darkness-099

“Don’t dig up in doubt what you planted in faith.” – Elizabeth Elliott

planting-seeds

“Some people are worth melting for.” – Olaf

bfwhfzbcqaazleq

“Never trust your tongue when your heart is bitter.”

some-stuff-quiet-please-nafv9d-clipart

“You doubt your value, do not run from who you are.” – Aslan

maxresdefault

“God is not intimidated by the odds, he’s like, dude, I made galaxies.” – Louis Giglio

82995991_andromeda_galaxy

Leave a Reply

