#Inspiration · Open Letters · Relationships · Social Life · Thoughts

Day 149 – Restoration and Really Loving

One sold spring day I fell in love… well not really, but I was introduced to a show called, “Fixer Upper.” I am a huge fan of making beauty out of run down homes, so this show caught my eye and a few hours of my time that night! 😂

Beyond the theme of the show, it caught my eye because of the fun relationship I saw between the main couple, Chip and Joanna.

Here are some thoughts from them that I think we could all benefit from… and if you have a few hours to spare, check out their show! … but I’m warning you, it’s not gonna be an easy one to put down!

http://faithit.com/chip-gaines-new-years-revelation-buzzfeed-attack/

Leave a Reply

