Uncategorized

Day 182 – Thankful

I’m thankful today.

Thankful for the people who love me and I have the privilege of loving back.

Thankful for a job and school that inspire me.

Thankful for a blog that I can lay my thoughts and emotions out on.

Thankful for all of you who read it.

Thankful for a God who does the impossible, who is also in the mundane, and everything in between.

Thankful for life and those I get to do it alongside.

Thankful for cultures and the diversity of this world.

Thankful for so much.

Leave a Reply

